Greetings from Santo Domingooo!

Heey! Greetings from Santo Domingo, Domincan Republic. Writing in english because I can't write the three letters from our swedish vocabulary.. I've been here a few days, coming home at wednesday but if I could I would stay here for the rest of the cold winter. I've been talking with my friends and they told me it's going to snow this weekend! Oh my dear god, hope not yet. And it's already sunday-open and x-mas lights.. shit shit shit here I'm sitting by the pool drinking coca cola and sunbathing.. jealous?;) <3
Well well I'm pretty tanned and my hair is all sun-lighted, love it!! And when I come home there's so much to do..
1 full month of school,tests,homework,practise,comps,friends... everything! I feel stressed thinking about it..:S
That's why I wont think about it until on the flight back home, haa! ;D

See you guys soon <3

ps. just got this text message where it said that the main cheerleading coach for the school team is going to be.. ME!!! reallyyy I'm sooo happy:))) now I just have to find 1-2 coaches and a team !! Looking forward to it;))

love u all!

xx.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Felicia

Ååå fan vad härligt :O himla avis på dig nu. Hoppas du har det bra där :D

Kram! Och grattis :DD

2009-11-02 @ 22:38:06
URL: http://rosdalen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0